4

How To Disable ‘Seen’ for Facebook Messages and Messenger

How To

Facebook has a pretty neat feature of letting you know if someone has read the messages you had sent them by showing ‘Seen’. While some may consider the feature as useful, it is a very easy way for someone to keep nagging you on Facebook. Yes you read that right ! Everyone you ‘friend’ on Facebook is not necessarily your friend or someone you actually want to talk to on a regular basis. You do not always want to reply to all the messages you get on Facebook. But what if someone had sent you a message on Facebook but you chose not to reply to them? The next time your ‘friend’ meets you in person, it is not going to be a pleasant conversation 😀 Read the full post

0

Delete Your Facebook Search History

Tiny Tip

Facebook is one of the most popular social networking hub of our times. But at the same time, there has always been lots of controversy and speculations regarding privacy of your personal data on Facebook. Adding to the same speculation – Did you knew that Facebook saves a history of all the searches that you perform on the site? Shocking? Read the full post