4

How To Disable ‘Seen’ for Facebook Messages and Messenger

How To

Facebook has a pretty neat feature of letting you know if someone has read the messages you had sent them by showing ‘Seen’. While some may consider the feature as useful, it is a very easy way for someone to keep nagging you on Facebook. Yes you read that right ! Everyone you ‘friend’ on Facebook is not necessarily your friend or someone you actually want to talk to on a regular basis. You do not always want to reply to all the messages you get on Facebook. But what if someone had sent you a message on Facebook but you chose not to reply to them? The next time your ‘friend’ meets you in person, it is not going to be a pleasant conversation 😀 Read the full post